Golf clinics and beginners golf lessons

Ladies golf instruction and Junior golf clinics

Our golf clinics and beginners golf lessons are a great way to get started as well as being a great way to meet fellow beginners.

Each clinic will focus on an individual aspect of the game and changes weekly. Each golf clinic is limited to eight students, so booking in advance is recommended.

Ladies Only Clinics

Every Tuesday (February - December) | 11.00am - 12.00pm

This golf tuition clinic is designed specifically for ladies and is followed by a complimentary tea or coffee at The Stables bar.

Click here to view our Individual Golf Instruction options and prices (PDF 88kb)


JUNIOR CLINICS

Every Sunday (April - October) | 1.00pm  -2.00pm 

Our junior clinics are the ideal way for youngsters aged 5-15 years to get involved with the game of golf and have a fun experience at the same time. Each session will focus on an individual aspect of the game. Please register in advance for these sessions at a cost of £20 per session.

Each session will be limited to a maximum of 6 students on a first come, first served basis.

All sessions will be taken by PGA Assistant professional staff. 

Additional February half-term sessions

All one hour sessions are £20 per person 

Date Time
Saturday 10 February

11.00 - 12.00 

Sunday 11 February

11.00 - 12.00 

Wednesday 14 February

11.00 - 12.00 

Saturday 17 February

11.00 - 12.00 

Sunday 18 February

11.00 - 12.00 

Additional Easter half-term sessions

All one hour sessions are £20 per person, three hour sessions are £45 per person

Date Time
Saturday 24 March

10.00 - 11.00

Sunday 25 March

10.00 - 11.00

Wednesday 28 March 

9.00 - 12.00

Friday 30 March

13.00 - 16.00 

Saturday 31 March 

10.00 - 11.00

Sunday 1 April 10.00 - 11.00
Monday 2 April 10.00 - 11.00
Wednesday 11 April 9.00 - 12.00
Friday 13 April 13.00 - 16.00
Saturday 14 April 10.00 - 11.00
Sunday 15 April  10.00 - 11.00 
Book Now Book now or call 01923 296010